Faculty & Staff

2019-2020  Faculty & Staff All paid staff must have on file both BCI and FBI background checks and must attend “Protecting God’s Children.”All volunteers must have on file a BCI background check and must attend “Protecting God’s Children” no matter how much or how little contact they have with children or youth, no matter if volunteering for the school or parish, and no matter what time of the day or night they volunteer.

Rev. Sylvester Onyeachonam –

Pastor

Fr. Sylvester

 

OFFICE STAFF

Gina Stull –

Principal

gstull@cdeducation.org

 

Sophia Koeritzer – 

Secretary

skoeritz@cdeducation.org

PRESCHOOL/PREKINDERGARTEN

Katie Sheppard – 

Preschool / SACC Director

ksheppard@cdeducation.org

 

Sharon Wolf –

Pre-Kindergarten

swolf@cdeducation.org

KINDERGARTEN 

 

Paula Bevins –

pbevins@cdeducation.org

 

Lynn Garey – 

lgarey@cdeducation.org

FIRST GRADE 

 

Maureen DiFrancesco –

mdifranc@cdeducation.org

 

Kathy Rumburg –

 

Ryan Mickle – 

rmickle@cdeducation.org

SECOND GRADE 

 

Maggie Lamonde –

mlamonde@cdeducation.org

 

Brittany Molnar – 

bmolnar@cdeducation.org

THIRD GRADE 

 

Nikki Ford – 

nford@cdeducation.org

 

Kara Seidenstricker – 

kseidenstricker@cdeducation.org

FOURTH GRADE – 

 

Maureen Kuisti – 

mkuisti2@cdeducation.org

 

Nancy Williams – 

nwilliam@cdeducation.org

FIFTH GRADE

 

Lenore Taylor – 

ltaylor@cdeducation.org

 

Jessica Watkins – 

jwatkins@cdeducation.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

Shane Walter – 6th Grade Homeroom; 6, 7, 8 Social Studies; 6 Math

swalter1@cdeducation.org

 

Nathan Goettemoeller – 7th Grade Homeroom; 6, 7, 8 Science

ngoettemoeller@cdeducation.org

 

Sheryl Valentine – 8th Grade Homeroom; 7 & 8 Language Arts

svalenti@cdeducation.org

 

Reilly Polletta – 6, 7, 8 Religion; 7th Language Arts

rpolletta@cdeducation.org

 

Kate Cahill – 6th Language Arts

kcahill@cdeducation.org

 

Amanda Hicks – 7 & 8 Math; Algebra; Geometry

ahicks@cdeducation.org

INTERVENTION TEAM

 

Sheri James – 

sjames1@cdeducation.org

 

Catherine Jurecko –

cjurecko.st.mary@gmail.com 

 

Heather Fletcher – 

fletcherh14@gmail.com

 

Mary Jane Matcham – Reading Specialist

mmatcham.reading@gmail.com