Faculty & Staff

2018-2019  Faculty & Staff

Background Checks: All paid staff must have on file both BCI and FBI background checks and must attend “Protecting God’s Children.”

All volunteers must have on file a BCI background check and must attend “Protecting God’s Children” no matter how much or how little contact they have with children or youth, no matter if volunteering for the school or parish, and no matter what time of the day or night they volunteer.

Rev. Michael B. Watson –

Pastor

Gina R. Stull –

Principal

gstull@cdeducation.org

 

Sophia Koeritzer –

Secretary

skoeritz@cdeducation.org

Sharon Wolf –

Preschool Director/Lead Teacher

swolf@cdeducation.org

Lynn Garey

Kindergarten

lgarey@cdeducation.org

Melissa Tuffey

Kindergarten

mtuffey@cdeducation.org

Paula Bevins

Grade 1

pbevins@cdeducation.org

Maureen DiFrancesco

Grade 1

mdifranc@cdeducation.org

Maggie Lamonde –

Grade 2

mlamonde@cdeducation.org

Brittany Molnar –

Grade 2

 

Nikki Ford

Grade 3

nford@cdeducation.org

Kara Seidenstricker – 

Grade 3

 

Maureen Kuisti

Grade 4

mkuisti2@cdeducation.org

Nancy Williams

Grade 4

nwilliam@cdeducation.org

Jessica Watkins –

Grade 5

joravec@cdeducation.org

Lenore Taylor

Grade 5

ltaylor@cdeducation.org

Kate Cahill –

6th Grade Language Arts

kcahill@cdeducation.org

Shane Walter – 

6th Grade Homeroom

6th – 8th Grade Social Studies

Nathan Goettemoeller –

Grade 7 Homeroom 

6th-8th Grade Science

ngoettemoeller@cdeducation.org

Reilly Polletta –

6th – 8th Grade Religion

rpolletta@cdeducation.org

Sheryl Valentine

Grade 8 Homeroom

7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

svalenti@cdeducation.org

Amanda Hicks

7th -8th Grade Math

Algebra

ahicks@cdeducation.org

Kay Carroll –

Art

kcarroll2@cdeducation.org

Elizabeth Curtis –

Spanish

 

Natalie Long – 

Technology

nlong@cdeducation.org

David Meikrantz 

Physical Education

dmeikrantz@cdeducation.org

Eileen O’Connor

Librarian

4th – 8th Grade Enrichment

eoconnor@cdeducation.org

Melissa Stevens –

Music

Band

 

 

Dr. Terri Czup –

Intervention Specialist

 

Katie Strimbu 

Intervention Specialist

engelbrechtintervention@gmail.com

Catherine Jurecko

Intervention Specialist

cjurecko.st.mary@gmail.com

Mary Jane Matcham

Reading Specialist

mmatcham.reading@gmail.com

Paula Dinovo

4th-8th grade Intervention Aide

Kim Eggers – 

Kindergarten Aide

Linda Trigg

Kindergarten Aide

Erika Shimp –

1st Grade Aide

Melanie Kercsmar

3rd – 8th Aide

Sally Selmek

Nurse

stmarynurse@gmail.com

Greg Thomson

Maintenance Director

gthompson@delawarestmary.org

Shelley Molnar – 

Maintenance Staff

 –

Psychologist

Lisa Wightman –

Counselor

Susan Geiger

Preschool and Pre-K Aide

Beth Pettitt –

Pre-K Aide

Katie Sheppard

SACC Director

Preschool Aide

stmarysacc@yahoo.com

Wendy Jurden

SACC Assistant

Elise Sheppard

SACC Assistant

Taylor Hildebrand –

SACC Staff

Jennifer Kundert –

SACC Staff

Aaron Selmek

JPS Tutor and SACC Staff

Heather Fletcher –

JPS Tutor

Kathleen Gronwall – 

JPS Tutor

Cristina Getz – 

Speech Pathologist