Faculty & Staff

2017-2018  Faculty & Staff

Rev. Michael B. Watson –

Pastor

Gina R. Stull –

Principal

gstull@cdeducation.org

 

Sophia Koeritzer –

Secretary

skoeritz@cdeducation.org

Sharon Wolf –

Preschool Director/Lead Teacher

swolf@cdeducation.org

Lynn Garey

Kindergarten

lgarey@cdeducation.org

Melissa Tuffey

Kindergarten

mtuffey@cdeducation.org

Paula Bevins

Grade 1

pbevins@cdeducation.org

Maureen DiFrancesco

Grade 1

mdifranc@cdeducation.org

Maggie Lamonde –

Grade 2

mlamonde@cdeducation.org

Kathy Rumburg

Grade 2

krumburg@cdeducation.org

Nikki Ford

Grade 3

nford@cdeducation.org

Paige Oman – 

Grade 3

poman@cdeducation.org

Maureen Kuisti

Grade 4

mkuisti2@cdeducation.org

Nancy Williams

Grade 4

nwilliam@cdeducation.org

Jessica Oravec –

Grade 5

joravec@cdeducation.org

Lenore Taylor

Grade 5

ltaylor@cdeducation.org

Kate Cahill –

6th Grade Language Arts

kcahill@cdeducation.org

Nathan Goettemoeller –

Grade 6 Homeroom 

6th Grade Math

6th-8th Grade Science

ngoettemoeller@cdeducation.org

Eileen O’Connor

Grade 6 Homeroom

Librarian

6th Grade Religion

eoconnor@cdeducation.org

Teresa Milner –

Grade 7 Homeroom

Spanish

tmilner@cdeducation.org

Reilly Polletta –

Grade 8 Homeroom

8th Grade Religion

6th-8th Social Studies

rpolletta@cdeducation.org

Sheryl Valentine

Grade 8 Homeroom

7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

svalenti@cdeducation.org

Amanda Hicks

6th -8th Grade Math

Algebra

ahicks@cdeducation.org

John Blakeslee

Music

Band

jblakesl@cdeducation.org

Kay Carroll –

7th Grade Religion

Art

kcarroll2@cdeducation.org

Natalie Long – 

Technology

nlong@cdeducation.org

David Meikrantz 

Physical Education

dmeikrantz@cdeducation.org

 

Susan Kundu –

4th-8th Grade Enrichment

 

Katie Strimbu 

Intervention Specialist

engelbrechtintervention@gmail.com

Mary Jane Matcham

Reading Specialist

mmatcham.reading@gmail.com

Paula Dinovo

4th-8th grade Intervention Aide

Catherine Jurecko

Intervention Specialist

cjurecko.st.mary@gmail.com

Kim Eggers – 

Kindergarten Aide

Linda Trigg

Kindergarten Aide

Erika Shimp –

1st Grade Aide

Melanie Kercsmar

3rd – 8th Aide

Sally Selmek

Nurse

stmarynurse@gmail.com

missing-student-id-57

Greg Thomson

Maintenance Director

gthompson@delawarestmary.org

Shelley Molnar – 

Maintenance Staff

St-Mary-School-logo

Jane Varga

Psychologist

missing-student-id-69

Lisa Wightman –

Counselor

Lynn Exline –

Pre-K Aide

Susan Geiger

Preschool and Pre-K Aide

 

Beth Pettitt –

Pre-K Aide

Leta Slavik –

Preschool Aide

Katie Sheppard

SACC Director

Preschool Aide

stmarysacc@yahoo.com

Wendy Jurden

SACC Assistant

Elise Sheppard

SACC Assistant

Taylor Hildebrand –

SACC Staff

Jennifer Kundert –

SACC Staff

Aaron Selmek

JPS Tutor and SACC Staff

Heather Fletcher –

JPS Tutor

Kathleen Gronwall – 

JPS Tutor

Cristina Getz – 

Speech Pathologist