Faculty & Staff

2021-2022  Faculty & Staff All paid staff must have on file both BCI and FBI background checks and must attend “Protecting God’s Children.”All volunteers must have on file a BCI background check and must attend “Protecting God’s Children” no matter how much or how little contact they have with children or youth, no matter if volunteering for the school or parish, and no matter what time of the day or night they volunteer.

Rev. Brett Garland

Pastor

Fr. Brett Garland

 

OFFICE STAFF

Nikki Ford –

Principal

nford@cdeducation.org

 

Sophia Koeritzer – 

School Administrator Assistant

skoeritz@cdeducation.org

Ceena Baker – 

School Secretary

PRESCHOOL/PREKINDERGARTEN

Katie Sheppard – 

Preschool / SACC Director

ksheppard@cdeducation.org

KINDERGARTEN 

Teachers:

Paula Bevins –

pbevins@cdeducation.org

 

Melissa Tuffey – 

mtuffey@cdeducation.org

FIRST GRADE 

Teachers:

Maureen DiFrancesco –

mdifranc@cdeducation.org

 

Lynn Garey –

lgarey@cdeducation.org

 

 

SECOND GRADE 

Teachers:

Maggie Lamonde –

mlamonde@cdeducation.org

 

Kristin Bohach – 

kbohach@cdeducation.org

THIRD GRADE 

Teachers:

Kathy Rumburg – 

 

 

 

FOURTH GRADE – 

Teachers:

Kristin Bowman – 

kbowman1@cdeducation.org

 

Allison Scalfano – 

 

 

FIFTH GRADE

Teachers:

 

Heather Fletcher – 

 

Shane Walter –

swalter1@cdeducation.org

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Teachers:

Amanda Hicks – 7 & 8 Math; Algebra; Geometry

ahicks@cdeducation.org

 

Brian Lower –  7th and 8th Grade Science; 8 SS

 

Julie Means – 7th Grade Homeroom; 7th ELA & 7 Social Studies; 6th ELA

jmeans@cdeducation.org

 

Sheryl Valentine – 8th Grade Homeroom;  8th ELA,  6 & 7 Religion

svalenti@cdeducation.org

 

Nancy Williams  –  6th Grade Homeroom, 6th grade Math, Science & Social Studies

nwilliam@cdeducation.org

INTERVENTION TEAM

 

Sheri James – 

sjames1@cdeducation.org

 

Mary Jane Matcham – Reading Specialist

mmatcham.reading@gmail.com 

 

Ryan Mickle –

rmickle@cdeducation.org

ART

Kay Carroll – Teacher

kcarroll2@cdeducation.org

 

LIBRARY & STUDY SKILLS

Eileen O’Connor – Teacher

eoconnor@cdeducation.org

 

MUSIC & BAND

 

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Steve Gorman – Teacher

sgorman@cdeducation.org

 

SPANISH

Erika Shimp – Instructor

eshimp@cdeducation.org